You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Management

Steve Baker

Publisher, 256-414-3190

steve.baker@alexcityoutlook.com


Angela Mullins

Business Manager, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Tippy Hunter

Advertising Director, 256-414-3177

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Audra Spears

Art Director, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


Betsy Iler

Magazine Managing Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@alexcityoutlook.com


Erin Burton

Circulation Manager, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Lee Champion

Production Manager, 256-414-3017

lee.champion@alexcityoutlook.com


Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com


Newsroom

Santana Wood

Managing Editor, 256-234-3412

santana.wood@alexcityoutlook.com


Cliff Williams

Staff Writer, 256-414-3029

cliff.williams@alexcityoutlook.com


Amy Passaretti

Magazine Editor, 256-414-3005

amy.passaretti@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Ryne Gallacher

Sports Writer, 256-414-3180

ryne.gallacher@alexcityoutlook.com


Caleb Turrentine

Sports Writer, 334-350-3922

caleb.turrentine@thewetumpkaherald.com


Carmen Rodgers

Staff Writer, 334-283-6568

carmen.rodgers@tallasseetribune.com


 

Briana Wilson

Staff Writer, 334-350-3919

briana.wilson@thewetumpkaherald.com


Advertising Sales

 
Rachel McCollough

Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

rachel.mccollough@alexcityoutlook.com


Julie Harbin

Account Manager, 256-234-7702

julie.harbin@alexcityoutlook.com


Andy Carr

Advertising Sales, 334-350-3921

andy.carr@tallasseetribune.com


 

Liz Holland

Account Manager, 256-414-3174

liz.holland@alexcityoutlook.com


Marilyn Hawkins

Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


 
Elle Fuller

Digital Success Manager, 256-414-3033

elle.fuller@alexcityoutlook.com


 Office

Linda Ewing

Circulation Clerk, 256-414-3175

linda.ewing@alexcityoutlook.com 

 

Lake Scene