Contact Us

Management

Steve Baker

Publisher, 256-414-3190

steve.baker@alexcityoutlook.com


Angela Mullins

Business Manager, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com


Tippy Hunter

Advertising Director, 256-414-3177

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


Audra Spears

Art Director, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Erin Burton

Audience Development Director, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Lee Champion

Production Manager, 256-414-3017

lee.champion@alexcityoutlook.com


Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com


Newsroom

 
Kaitlin Fleming

Managing Editor, 256-414-3412

kaitlin.fleming@alexcityoutlook.com


Siri Hedreen

Multi-media Reporter, 256-414-3031

siri.hedreen@alexcityoutlook.com


Cliff Williams

Staff Writer, 256-414-3029

cliff.williams@alexcityoutlook.com


Jake Arthur

Chief Videographer, 256-414-3005

jake.arthur@alexcityoutlook.com


Andy Anders

Regional Sports Editor, 256-414-3180

andy.anders@alexcityoutlook.com


 

 

  

Betsy Iler

Lake Magazine Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@lakemagazine.life


Advertising Sales

Rachel McCollough

Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

rachel.mccollough@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Brittany Hornsby

Account Manager, 256-234-7702

brittany.hornsby@alexcityoutlook.com 


 

Carson Wages

Account Manager, 256-414-3174

carson.wages@alexcityoutlook.com


 


Marilyn Hawkins

Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


Elle Fuller

Digital Success Manager, 256-414-3033

elle.fuller@alexcityoutlook.com


Office

Linda Ewing

Circulation Clerk, 256-414-3175

linda.ewing@alexcityoutlook.com

Lake Scene Directory

Alexander City, AL

Right Now
35°
Fair
  • Humidity: 96%
  • Feels Like: 35°
  • Heat Index: 35°
  • Wind: 0 mph
  • Wind Chill: 35°
  • UV Index: 2 Low
  • Sunrise: 06:34:58 AM
  • Sunset: 04:37:01 PM
  • Dew Point: 34°
  • Visibility: 10 mi

Today

Areas of dense fog early. A mix of clouds and sun early followed by cloudy skies this afternoon. High 62F. Winds SE at 5 to 10 mph.

Tonight

Considerable cloudiness with occasional rain showers. Thunder is possible late. Low 53F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 60%.

Tomorrow

Rain showers in the morning with scattered thunderstorms arriving in the afternoon. High 72F. Winds S at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 60%.

Loading

Online Poll

Do you support the Alexander City BOE's choice to build the new Benjamin Russell High School at the Sportplex?

The Alexander City Board of Education is "very, very close" to securing a location for a Benjamin Russell High School campus at the Charles E. Bailey Sportplex, all but ensuring the abandonment of a new school on the corner of U.S. Highway 280 and State Highway 63.

You voted: