You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Management

Steve Baker

Publisher, 256-414-3190

steve.baker@alexcityoutlook.com


Angela Mullins

Business Manager, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com



Tippy Hunter

Advertising Director, 256-414-3177

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Kat Raiford

Digital Advertising Director, 256-414-3014, Cell 334-444-8981

kat.raiford@alexcityoutlook.com


 

Audra Spears

Art Director, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


Betsy Iler

Magazine Managing Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@alexcityoutlook.com


Erin Burton

Circulation Manager, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Lee Champion

Production Manager, 256-414-3017

lee.champion@alexcityoutlook.com


Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com


 Newsroom

Santana Wood

Assistant Managing Editor, 256-234-3412

santana.wood@alexcityoutlook.com


Lizi Arbogast

Sports Editor, 256-414-3180

lizi.arbogast@alexcityoutlook.com


Cliff Williams

Staff Writer, 256-414-3029

cliff.williams@alexcityoutlook.com


Gabrielle Jansen

Staff Writer, 256-414-3032

gabrielle.jansen@alexcityoutlook.com


Amy Passaretti

Magazine Editor, 256-414-3005

amy.passaretti@alexcityoutlook.com


Caleb Turrentine

Sports Writer, 334-350-3922

caleb.turrentine@thewetumpkaherald.com


Carmen Rodgers

Staff Writer, 334-283-6568

carmen.rodgers@tallasseetribune.com


 Advertising Sales

Katie Wesson

Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

katie.wesson@alexcityoutlook.com


Julie Harbin

Account Manager, 256-234-7702

julie.harbin@alexcityoutlook.com


Jolie Waters

Account Manager, 256-414-3174

jolie.waters@alexcityoutlook.com


Marilyn Hawkins

Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


Shannon Filyaw

Account Manager, 334-415-0781

shannon.filyaw@tallasseetribune.com


 

Doug Patterson

National Advertising, 256-414-3185

doug.patterson@alexcityoutlook.com


 
Elle Fuller

Digital Advertising Coordinator, 256-414-3033

elle.fuller@alexcityoutlook.com


Composing

Darlene Johnson

Production Artist, 256-414-3189

darlene.johnson@alexcityoutlook.com


Shelley McNeal

Production Artist, 256-414-3189

shelley.mcneal@alexcityoutlook.com


 Office

Linda Ewing

Circulation Clerk, 256-414-3175

linda.ewing@alexcityoutlook.com


Donna Parker

Wetumpka Office Clerk, 334-350-3918

donna.parker@thewetumpkaherald.com

 

 

 

Online Poll

Did you watch the BRHS homecoming parade Friday?

You voted: