Contact Us

Management

Steve Baker

Publisher, 256-414-3190

steve.baker@alexcityoutlook.com


Angela Mullins

Business Manager, 256-414-3191

angela.mullins@alexcityoutlook.com


Tippy Hunter

Advertising Director, 256-414-3177

tippy.hunter@alexcityoutlook.com


Audra Spears

Art Director, 256-414-3189

audra.spears@alexcityoutlook.com


Brittany Smith

Magazine Editor, 256-414-3185

brittany.smith@lakemagazine.life


Erin Burton

Circulation Manager, 256-234-7779

erin.burton@alexcityoutlook.com


Lee Champion

Production Manager, 256-414-3017

lee.champion@alexcityoutlook.com


Kenneth Boone

Chairman, 256-234-4284

kenneth.boone@alexcityoutlook.com


Newsroom

Jacob Holmes

Editor, 256-414-3179

jacob.holmes@alexcityoutlook.com


Siri Hedreen

Multi-media Reporter, 256-414-3031

siri.hedreen@alexcityoutlook.com


Cliff Williams

Staff Writer, 256-414-3029

cliff.williams@alexcityoutlook.com


Jake Arthur

Chief Videographer, 256-414-3005

jake.arthur@alexcityoutlook.com


Andy Anders

Sports Editor, 256-414-3180

andy.anders@alexcityoutlook.com


Carmen Rodgers

Staff Writer, 334-580-7089

carmen.rodgers@tallasseetribune.com


Briana Wilson

Staff Writer, 334-350-3919

briana.wilson@thewetumpkaherald.com


  

Betsy Iler

Lake Magazine Editor, 256-234-4282

betsy.iler@lakemagazine.life


Advertising Sales

Rachel McCollough

Sales Manager, 256-234-4427

rachel.mccollough@alexcityoutlook.com


 

 

Carson Wages

Account Manager, 256-414-3174

carson.wages@alexcityoutlook.com


 


Marilyn Hawkins

Sales Manager, 334-350-3917

marilyn.hawkins@thewetumpkaherald.com


Elle Fuller

Digital Success Manager, 256-414-3033

elle.fuller@alexcityoutlook.com


Office

Linda Ewing

Circulation Clerk, 256-414-3175

linda.ewing@alexcityoutlook.com

Lake Scene Directory

Alexander City, AL

Right Now
73°
Light Drizzle
  • Humidity: 95%
  • Feels Like: 73°
  • Heat Index: 73°
  • Wind: 7 mph
  • Wind Chill: 73°
  • UV Index: 5 Moderate
  • Sunrise: 06:28:30 AM
  • Sunset: 06:48:25 PM
  • Dew Point: 72°
  • Visibility: 5 mi

Today

Cloudy this morning with showers during the afternoon. High around 75F. Winds E at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 40%.

Tonight

Considerable cloudiness. Occasional rain showers after midnight. Low near 70F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 60%.

Tomorrow

Scattered thunderstorms in the morning becoming more widespread in the afternoon. High 79F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 70%.

Online Poll

Was it the right decision to pull troops out of Afghanistan?

You voted: